Follow

How do I delete a track?

To delete a track, please follow the instructions below.

1.  Log into your BeatStars account.

2.  Visit the following section Tracks & Tracklists

3.  Next, click the "More Options" drop-down menu to the right of the track you wish to delete.  (see screenshot)

Tracks_-_More_Options.png

4.  In the drop-down menu, click the "Delete" option.  (see screenshot)

More_Options_-_Delete.png

5.  Next, in the Delete Track pop-up, click the "Delete" button.  (see screenshot)

Delete_Track_Button.png

IMPORTANT:  This cannot be undone.  Please ensure you wish to officially delete your track before using this option.

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk