Follow

I see you have new pricing plans, why am I still being charged my old subscription price?

Please note that users who previously subscribed under our old subscription memberships will continue to be billed under their former subscription pricing plans. In order for users to take advantage of our new subscriptions and pricing, users must cancel their previous subscription and re-subscribe under the new plan they wish to opt into moving forward. Otherwise, the recurring payment the user will be billed each month will continue to be the price amount of their former subscription plan. No refunds or reimbursements will be provided.

Please also note that as of June 8, 2015, Platinum / Diamond memberships were renamed to Pro / Unlimited respectively in our system. However, as stated above, you will continue to be billed under your former pricing plan until you cancel and officially re-subscribe under our new subscription plans. Again, no refunds or reimbursements will be provided.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk