Follow

I want to change my subscription in the middle of my recurring billing cycle, how will I be charged?

If you decide to make a subscription upgrade or downgrade during your recurring billing cycle, you will be charged a one-time prorated fee (if any) on the date your subscription change was made.  The total amount of your one-time fee will depend on the date and subscription adjustments you made in relation to your current subscription plan and billing cycle.  You will then begin to be billed recurring payments for your new subscription plan starting on the date of your normal billing cycle.

To upgrade or downgrade your subscription, you may do so via the following section of your account.

Subscription

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk