We're sorry to see you go. Please note that users can cancel recurring payments (if paid subscription) and close their account in the following section within their account. If you are on a paid plan, please use the "Cancel Recurring Payments" button in the following location while signed into your account to cancel future payments. You can then remove your account data after that if you wish.
IMPORTANT: Please also note that closing your account does not remove any content from any of our distribution/monetization programs. If you submitted content into any of our distribution/monetization programs and wish to proceed with any actual removals from these programs, please provide the ISRCs and track titles which you submitted into our programs (removal fees may apply). Please also note that all subscription payments are non-refundable.