Follow

How do I delete my account?

We're sorry to see you go.  Please note that users can cancel recurring payments (if paid subscription) and close their account in the following section below.  If you are on a paid plan, to cancel any future charges, please first use the "Cancel Recurring Payments" button in the following location while signed into your account.  You can then use the "Remove My Premium Account Data Now" or "Close Account" option in the same section (whichever is available) after that.

Subscription

IMPORTANT:  Please also note that closing your account does not remove any content from any of our distribution programs.  If you submitted content into any of our distribution programs and wish to proceed with any actual removals from these programs, please provide the ISRCs and track titles which you submitted into our programs.

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk